Which O'Neill play is best?

O'Neill's most highly regarded plays are "Long Day's Journey into Night" and "The Iceman Cometh". I studied some O'Neill at university, but have never seen his plays performed onstage. I prefer the latter myself, although my memories of both are hazy.

The Wikipedia pages give pretty good plot synopses.

• 5 months later...

I read Iceman a fortnight ago, and really liked it. It's just one of those titles I've heard made fun of for such a long time (the gas man cometh etc!), that one day, bored at work, I looked it up on tinternet, and found out it was about a group of deluded alcoholics who sit in a bar, day after day, talking about what they're going to do with their lives (which of course they aren't because they're sitting in a bar day after day). Most of all they wait for this one particular guy Hickey; a travelling salesman who comes by once a year for a big blowout, and lets the others drink the bar dry on him. However, this year, they discover to their horror that not only has Hickey given up drinking, he's determined to make them face up to their own 'pipe dreams.'