Jump to content

I have a question about the Die Hard book series

Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...

They are 3 separate books, but all have been adapted for films


Published 1966 The Detective, made into a film of the same name, starring Frank Sinatra (1968)

Published 1979 Nothing Lasts For Ever - a sequel to The Detective, and adapted for the film Die hard

Published 1987 - 58 minutes - The film Die Hard 2 was based on this book.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...